Hiefield Scholarship Winners Announced

The Hiefield family would like to award two MHM season passes this year to:

– Haily Todd – Southridge High School

– Ryan Shinn – Wilsonville High School

We would also like to award a $50 MHM gift card to each of the following students:

– Jorge Bagos

– Megan Brawn

– Miles Boeschenstein

– Nick Flake

Thank you for an incredible group of applicants again this year!

Julie Hiefield


And an additional thanks to the Hiefield family for their continued generosity in supporting OISA student athletes.