Hiefield Scholarship Winners!

Good morning and congratulations to the following winners of the Hiefield Scholarship!!!

MHM Season Pass to:

  • Drew Dawson-Hurley, Canby HS
  • Carlos D’Alvarez, Lincoln HS

$50 MHM Gift Card to:

  • Carmen Donnerberg, Wilson HS
  • Nicholas Kittredge, Mountainside HS
  • Zoe Nunez, Lincoln HS
  • Gage Marshall, Sandy HS
  • Amelia Wild, Merlo Station HS
  • Summer Schroeder, (high school unknown – we need her mailing address)

In order to claim your Season Pass and Gift Card, please contact Lisa Reid lisa.reid@oisa.org immediately.